- Configuration for this module is located in ‘Stores > Configuration > Customers > Customer Configuration > Privacy (GDPR)’.
- Account deletion, anonymization, and export can be done in ‘My Account > Privacy Settings’.
- Customers can export their data in .zip archive containing .csv files with personal, wishlist, quote, and address data.
- Customer can delete or anonymize their account. Current password and reason is required. Account will be deleted within 1 hour (or as specified in configuration), in this time span its possible for customers to undo deletion.
- If customer has made at least one order, they are ineligible to delete their account, instead it will be anonymized.